STAFF DIRECTORY

Phone #: 312-427-9100

Accounting
Tonya Bates, Controller, ext. 5221TBates@stclub.org
Billing Inquiries
Clarice Woods, Accounts Receivable ext. 5225CWoods@stclub.org
Danny Ramirez, Accounts Payable ext. 5226DRamirez@stclub.org
 
Human Resources
Adrienne Henley, Human Resources ext. 5224                                     AHenley@stclub.org
 
Catering
Jill Quinn, Director of Catering, ext. 5205JQuinn@stclub.org
Jennifer Miller, Catering Manager, ext. 5204JMiller@stclub.org
Judy Jedd, Catering Assistant, ext. 5203JJedd@stclub.org
Fourth Floor Conference Center
Barry Mack, Fourth Floor Manager, ext. 5400BMack@stclub.org
Jan Holt, Director of Banquets and Food & Beverage Operations, ext. 5413JHolt@stclub.org
  
Health & Fitness Center
Mike Gordon, Director, Health & Fitness Center, ext. 5601 or 5606MGordon@stclub.org
  
Engineer
Lou Santella, Chief Engineer, ext. 5006LSantell@stclub.org
General Manager's Office
Steve Thompson, General Manager, ext. 5101SThompson@stclub.org
Rosalyn Pearson, Clubhouse Manager, ext. 5103RPearson@stclub.org
 
Guest Rooms and Reciprocal Club Inquiries
Claudia Clark, Reservations Manager, ext. 5105CClark@stclub.org
Reservations & General Inquiries, ext. 5109Rooms@stclub.org
  
Main Dining Room
Rito Ramos, Main Dining Room Manager, ext. 5300RRamos@stclub.org
Charlie Lebar, Executive Chef, ext. 5356CLebar@stclub.org
Alfred Jacques, Executive PastryChef, ext. 5550AJacques@stclub.org
Fabiola Robles, Assistant Main Dining Room Manager, ext. 5300FRobles@stclub.org
Marketing
Fabiola Robles, Marketing Coordinator, ext. 5207FRobles@stclub.org
  
Programming & Club Events 
Elizabeth Ziola, Programming and Member Relations CoordinatorEZiola@stclub.org
ext. 5129 
Event Reservations, ext. 5198Events@stclub.org
 
Membership & Programming
Gina Ciaccio, Director of Membership & ProgrammingGCiaccio@stclub.org

320 South Plymouth Court - Chicago, Illinois 60604 - Phone 312.427.9100 - Fax 312.427.9483
Copyright © 2013 The Standard Club. All rights reserved.